Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"weir1965"
[etree]Furthur Live at PNC Bank Arts Center on 2011-07-24 - Furthur
Disc 01 [Set I] 01 Tuning/Crowd 02 Here Comes Sunshine 03 Jack Straw 04 Bertha 05 Ashes And Glass 06 Tennessee Jed 07 Cumberland Blues 08 Alabama Getaway 09 Feel Like A Stranger Disc 02 [Set II] 01 Tuning 02 The Wheel 03 Samson And Delilah 04 Eyes Of The World 05 All Along The Watchtower 06 Terrapin Suite Disc 03 [Set II - Cont.'d] 01 Unbroken Chain 02 We Love You 03 Throwing Stones 04 Encore Break/Donor Rap 05 E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661
Downloads: 5,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,355 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-23 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Other One Jam > Playing in the Band, After Midnight, They Love Each Other, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Dear Mr. Fantasy > Two Djinn, Samson and Delilah Set 2: Viola Lee Blues, Shakedown Street, Hard to Handle, Deal, Mason's Children, Days Between, Let it Grow, Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,403 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jefferson Civic Center Coliseum on 1995-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle*-> Maggie's Farm*, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Here Comes Sunshine, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> That Would Be Something-> Uncle John's Band-> Mathilda**-> Drums**-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,784 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Eternity China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samba In The Rain, Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> That Would Be Something-> Morning Dew, E: O
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,766 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Bertha > Good Lovin’ Estimated Prophet > Friend Of The Devil Feel Like A Stranger Brown-Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Set 2: Jam > Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Playing In The Band > Eyes Of The World > Unbroken Chain Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 7,656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-08 - Furthur
Set I: 1. intro 2. Jam > 3. Truckin' > 4. Dire Wolf 5. Doin' That Rag 6. Ramblin' Rose 7. Reuben and Cherise 8. Looks Like Rain 9. Cosmic Charlie Set II: 1. Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > 2. He's Gone > 3. New Potato Caboose > 4. The Other One > 5. Days Between > 6. Scarlet Begonias > 7. Fire on the Mountain > 8. Cold Rain and Snow 9. crowd / donor rap 10. E: Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,758 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, It's All Too Much, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,120 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,008 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Take Me To The River, Row Jimmy, Broken Arrow, Promised Land (~50 Mins.) Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, It's All Too Much, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues (~95 Mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,297 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1992-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, New Speedway Boogie-> Smokestack Lightning China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet, Way To Go Home-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,459 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity*, Deal Midnight Hour, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Jam w/o Bob and Vince-> Jerry, BIlly and Mickey-> Jerry alone-> Bob and Jerry-> Bob alone-> Bob, Phil and Vince-> Bob, Phil, Vince and drummers-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,440 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,958 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,055 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree